Tags

, , , , ,


I couldn’t reblog this post or the original post, so I’m including it here as a link.   I had to share this because I love the gift Ronald Reagan gives his son.  He shares the wisdom he’s learned and he serves as a role model for his son on what it means to be a good man and husband.  I know we all make mistakes,  I know Ronald Reagan did as well.  This letter doesn’t make him perfect but it still touches my heart that a man would be wise enough and loving enough to share this information with is son when so many others never share the lessons they learn, let alone instruct on how to be a good loving man.    This letter just seems to fit in perfectly with my last post, where I talk about a womans need for strength and integrity from her partner,  and her need to “FEEL” love.    Ron reached a place in his life where he “got it”.  

http://fabfunlife.wordpress.com/2012/05/18/father-to-son-words-to-live-by/

 

